Review

Review – Canvas Design Photo Canvas

Disclosure: I was sent this canvas free for the purpose of this review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Those of you who know me and Chris will know that where ever we live has always been covered in photos and prints of places we have been, or paintings we have bought while on holiday. With moving house we now have so many more walls, and can choose where we want to put pictures up, rather than being limited to where there are already hooks. In the living room we have had the same 4 pictures on the walls for the 2 years we were there, and they were also in the living room at our first place together for 2 years too. To be honest I’ve got a bit bored of them, I mean I’m still happy to have them up in our house, but maybe not in the living room.

So I was majorly excited when I was asked if I wanted to review a canvas from Canvas Design. I immediately knew which photo I wanted on my canvas. As of yet we don’t have any pictures up from our honeymoon, I’ve printed off loads of photos for a photo album, but no big pictures on display to remind us of such a magical time! The photo we chose was of a lake just outside of Tuolumne Meadows in Yosemite National Park. The night before it had snowed quite unexpectedly, and as we were leaving the camp site in the morning we drove past the lake, but had to stop by it and take photos. There was steam coming off the lake as the water heated up in the sun light, and snow all over the trees in the background. It was such a beautiful sight.

Review Canvas design photo canvas

This is the picture I chose

The only stipulation Canvas Designs had was that my photo had to be at least 250KB. It took me a while to get round to sorting confirmation details with Loren from Canvas Designs, as things have been a little hectic in our house this last week. But once I had, my canvas was delivered within 48 hours – as we both work it was easier for the canvas to be delivered to Chris’ work, as he has the car. They were all dying to open it up at his office, but Chris had strict orders that it wasn’t allowed to be opened until photos had been taken, and he decided I would think any photos he had taken wouldn’t be good enough, or the right ones! (Oh he knows me so well!)

I was amazed by how big the package was when Chris picked me up from work last Wednesday night. Canvas Designs do a range of canvas sizes, anywhere between 6″x6″ all the way up to 40″x40″!! I’ve measured my canvas several times, and mine measures in at 30″x22″ which is not one of their standard sizes. The canvas was wrapped in LOADS of cardboard and bubble wrap (which Chris was not happy when I just left it on the hall floor all night!) so there was no chance of it getting damaged.

Review Canvas design photo canvas

Oooh, how exciting!

Review Canvas design photo canvas

Loads and loads of packaging!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Review Canvas design photo canvas

Covered in bubble wrap, and I can see my picture through it, so excited to get into it!

The quality of the picture on the canvas is just remarkable. It is so clear, and you wouldΒ  never believe it was printed on to canvas – you could really believe looking at it that it was a enlarged printed photo! As the photo showed steam coming off the lake I was concerned that this may not show up too well. Turns out there was no need to worry, as it shows up perfectly, and I think that is the part that made me decide this was taking pride of place in our living room.

Review Canvas design photo canvas

Click on the photo to see it enlarged – can you believe this is a canvas!?!

Review Canvas design photo canvas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve had a look on the Canvas Design website to see as to how much my canvas (or one that is 30″x20″ – the closest standard size they do to mine), and was amazed that it only cost Β£30!! I would happily pay so much more for a canvas of this size and quality. The prices on the website range from Β£7.99 for a 6″x6″ canvas, up to Β£60 for a 40″x40″ canvas, which I think is very reasonable, especially as all canvases come with free 48 hour delivery – they even sent me a text to say that my canvas would be delivered between 10:17am and 11:17am (very precise!) and it did arrive during this time frame.

All canvasses come with a free hanging kits – the only quibble I would have with this is that it doesn’t come with instructions for the hanging kits. It you’re a DIY novice like myself I think it would be very useful, as I had no idea how to even begin with this!

Due to the lack of instructions for the hanging kit, I would give Canvas Designs a 4 out of 5 frogs in my review. I would definitely buy a canvas from Canvas Designs in the future, and especially with Mother’s Day coming up (if I get myself organised enough) I may just have to get a nice little one for my mum.

4.5-Frogs

To get a 15% discount off the already amazingly low prices just enter the code BLOG15 at the checkout.

 

159 Comments

  1. zoecorkhill

    March 20, 2014 at 9:00 am

    I would love a photo of my Mum cuddling my girls from when we were staying with them, on a 30″ x 20″ canvas πŸ™‚

  2. Kat Lucas

    March 20, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I would like the 20×16 size canvas and I would put a photo of my in laws wedding day on it as they are about to celebrate their 50th anniversary

  3. Sharon K

    March 20, 2014 at 9:58 am

    wow great idea, I’d probably choose a good pic of my 3 children-smiling nicely!! but then I might choose a fave one from our wedding!!! love the blog by the way. x

  4. Elizabeth Briggs

    March 20, 2014 at 10:55 am

    Would love our 1st family photo as a canvas – 30×20 would be perfect πŸ™‚

  5. Carol Massey

    March 20, 2014 at 11:11 am

    I would love a pic of my gentle giant (dogue de bordeaux) on a 6″ x 6″ canvas

  6. iain

    March 20, 2014 at 11:25 am

    40 x 40

  7. Zoe G

    March 20, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    I think I would go for the largest one 40×40, I have a great pic of the kids from last summer hols, with an atmospheric background it would look great on a huge canvas

  8. Ashleigh

    March 20, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    I would get 40 x 40 and one of my kids!

  9. Chas Gilbert

    March 20, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    A nice photo of my two grandsons on a 30″ x 20″ would be nice

  10. Lorraine Tinsley

    March 20, 2014 at 3:40 pm

    I think I’d go for a 40″x40″ and do a little collage of my two daughters Isabella (almost 2) and Alice (4 mths)

  11. Allan Smith

    March 20, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    I would choose the largest (because I’m greedy like that πŸ™‚ ) and I would get a picture of my cats put on there πŸ˜€

  12. Brenda Heads

    March 20, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    I would pick a photo of my dog and children playing in the back garden. Size 20″x30″ I would think

  13. Tink Rhonda Lee Mse

    March 20, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    I would like 40×40 and I would have a photo of my pets.

  14. Greig spencer

    March 20, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    30Γ—20 and prob pics of my cats πŸ™‚

  15. sian hallewell

    March 20, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I think the 30 x 20 would be big enough, with all four of my grandchildren on

  16. janet robertson

    March 21, 2014 at 12:31 am

    I’d have a 30×20 with a photo of my husband & I on honeymoon in Srti Lanka

  17. kim neville (@kimneville2)

    March 21, 2014 at 10:01 am

    Would love a 30 x 30 picture of my kids on holiday

  18. Amy Skinner

    March 21, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    one of my son, and probably very large, 40 x 40

  19. Tammy Tudor

    March 21, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    I’d love a 40β€³x40β€³ with a photo of our family holiday to Disneyland, I’d put it above the stairs so the whole family can see it when coming up and down πŸ™‚

  20. CHRISTINE ANDREWS

    March 21, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    Tell me which canvas size you would like for your canvas, and what photo would you like?
    40 x 40 would look great

  21. lyn burgess

    March 21, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    I’d have a picture of my three lovely granddaughters, not sure of the size, it depends on where we would hang it.

  22. samantha swain

    March 21, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    I would go for a huge 40×40 and have a picture of my kids skiing last winter

  23. Donna

    March 22, 2014 at 10:37 am

    I would get 30×20 and of My two dogs πŸ™‚

  24. clairew137

    March 22, 2014 at 11:04 am

    40 x 40 of my gorgeous son.

  25. Danielle Graves

    March 22, 2014 at 12:36 pm

    I’d really like a 40 by 40 pic of my son however the pic I would want is one I took on my phone so not sure if image quality would be good enough for a big canvas.

  26. cheryl lovell

    March 22, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    40×40 – one of my wedding photos

  27. JoJo Young

    March 22, 2014 at 3:59 pm

    I would probably go for the 40×40 and I’d choose a family photo!

  28. isis1981uk

    March 22, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    40×40 as we have a big wall to fill! I’d have a picture of Uluru I took at sunrise.

  29. nat thomason

    March 22, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    40 x40 picture of holiday to egypt.

  30. cherie shaw

    March 22, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    A 30 x 20 picture of my son’s & partner.

  31. Sam O'Neill (@sammioneill)

    March 22, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    20×30 picture of hk skyline. Because I miss it so 1999.

  32. ashleigh armstrong

    March 22, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    40 x 40 of my self my partner our 4 year old and our new born daughter x

  33. vanessa crowley

    March 23, 2014 at 11:44 am

    30β€³ x 20β€³ canvas of me and my boyfriend

  34. Kim Newsome

    March 23, 2014 at 12:03 pm

    I’d gift the canvas to my sister in law, I don’t know which size she’d like but the photo would be from her wedding last year.

  35. karen cowley

    March 23, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I would love a 40 x 40 canvas of my two bunny rabbits, have a fab picture of them both , thanks for the chance xx

  36. MANDY DOHERTY

    March 23, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    40 x 40 Would have a picture of my daughter, her partner and my grandson

  37. andrea lloyd

    March 23, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    40 x 40 photo of the children

  38. Iona Cornish

    March 23, 2014 at 1:20 pm

    A 30″ x 20″ – a photograph of Findhorn

  39. Julie Ward

    March 23, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    40 x 30, Grandchildren all together

  40. Kathy Cakebread

    March 23, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    a nice family photo

  41. michelle banks

    March 23, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    40 X 40 of my beautiful grandaughter x

  42. Jayne T

    March 23, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    40 x 40 with a photo of my children on

  43. Lyla H

    March 23, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    I would like a 40×30 canvas of a sunset picture to fill my empty wall

  44. richard hill

    March 23, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    30×40 our 2 rabbits on canvas would be great thanks for chance

  45. Sue Bowden

    March 23, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    I would choose a photo from my honeymoon in the Maldives, perhaps a sunset. I would choose a 40 x 40

  46. laura stewart

    March 23, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    40 x 40 please xx

  47. Tressa herriott

    March 23, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    30 x 22 same as you think I would put one of my American holiday snaps on it

  48. Robby Price

    March 23, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    40 x 40 of my Grandson

  49. adrian knox

    March 23, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    A 40×30 one of my kids or mam and dad

  50. Deb Hambleton

    March 23, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    40 by 40 – i would have a lovely pic of my mum and dad when they were young

  51. Ruth Davies

    March 23, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    30×20

  52. Ruth Davies

    March 23, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    of my daughter

  53. Blake Ahearne

    March 23, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    40×40 of the kids building a snowman

  54. Claire D

    March 23, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    40×40 and I would use a picture of my son in the London Underground

  55. lara Davis

    March 23, 2014 at 7:36 pm

    30 x 20 photo of my son on his underwater swim

  56. mousegran

    March 23, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I would love to have a photo of my little grandchildren on a 40 x 30 canvas.

  57. androidyandy

    March 23, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    40 x40 – I would use an photographic image taken by my mother of a beautiful landscape & riverscape she took on her daily visit to a local park where she lives

  58. Sarah

    March 23, 2014 at 8:31 pm

    It’s got to be the 40 x 40 and it would be the picture of my two little ones with our chocolate Labrador

  59. Pam Francis Gregory

    March 23, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    30 x 22 of a family portrait

  60. Kirsten Barthy

    March 23, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    20×30 a picture of my daughter and I

  61. gemma clark

    March 23, 2014 at 10:21 pm

    hmm not sure of the size but would love one of our wedding photos

  62. Zoe Roxby

    March 23, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    My boys on a 30 x 40

  63. Samantha Castle

    March 24, 2014 at 8:04 am

    My children and pets on 30×40 please

  64. Phyllis Ellett (@phyllgerry)

    March 24, 2014 at 8:21 am

    16″ x 20″ would be nice.

    1. Phyllis Ellett (@phyllgerry)

      March 24, 2014 at 8:22 am

      Whoops with our Grandaughter on.

  65. felicity smith

    March 24, 2014 at 10:12 am

    not sure of size but probably a picture of my husband and I in Yosemite last year

  66. Marie glover

    March 24, 2014 at 11:01 am

    Not sure on the size, bipartisan one of myself and my children

  67. claire matthews-curtis

    March 24, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    I would love the 40 x 40 and I would choose a picture of my beautiful granddaughter

  68. Kate ONeill

    March 24, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    30 x 20 for a pic of the kids

  69. Mary Fuller

    March 24, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    The biggest size you got and a picture of my two dogs when they came in from playing in the garden covered in mud, all over their faces and a good 8 inches plus up their legs. They look so happy and it makes me smile and remember how simple things can bring so much pleasure.

  70. Tracey Thompson

    March 24, 2014 at 2:03 pm

    30 x 20 would love one of the grandchildren

  71. Alice Colling

    March 24, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    Would like the biggest size! A photo of my newborn baby.

  72. Isabel O'Brien

    March 24, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    20×20 with a picture of my cat Percy.

  73. Keith Wallbanks

    March 24, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    30×10 would be a perfect shape to take one of the panoramic pictures I recently took, of the mountains and lakes in Chilean Patagonia

  74. donna jones

    March 24, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    20x 20 please would have my dog spud on it

  75. Nicola Holland

    March 24, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    40×40 and a photo of my late moggy πŸ™‚

  76. Chris Fletcher

    March 24, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    I have a great picture of all my family from last summer that would make a great picture for my Mum. It would have to be 40 x 30 if possible!

  77. Emma walters (@emmav6)

    March 24, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    would love a pic of my 2 boys in 30 x 20

  78. stevemiles2014

    March 24, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    40β€³x40β€³

  79. katie Kathurima

    March 24, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    I would have 30 x 20 and a picture of the family

  80. JulieRoo

    March 24, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    I would go for the recent extended family photo. 12 of us! 20 x 30 size

  81. Neil Firth

    March 24, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    I’d like the 30 x 20 canvas with a picture of my wife and children

  82. tazzy keen

    March 24, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    30 x 20 of my boys.

  83. Victoria B

    March 24, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    I’d love a picture of our recent trip to Cape Town on a 30 x20

  84. Paula Phillips

    March 24, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    I’d like a photo of my grandchildren in size 40 x 40 thanks.

  85. emma falvi

    March 25, 2014 at 7:40 am

    40 x 40 i think and it would be a picture of my godson shay

  86. Samantha Atherton

    March 25, 2014 at 8:04 am

    A 30 x 20 canvas of my little girl would be lovely.

  87. Susan Carter

    March 25, 2014 at 8:06 am

    I would choose a 30 x 20 picture of my children

  88. Trupti Dave

    March 25, 2014 at 10:40 am

    30 x 40 and a photo of my family

  89. Laura Cooper

    March 25, 2014 at 1:35 pm

    Probably a 20 x 20 of my baby girl.

  90. Claire Walmsley

    March 25, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    40 x 40 and it would have to be a photo of my two children when my little boy henry was just born, big sister proud moments, then i could hang it in my bedroom.

  91. becca staples

    March 25, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    I like to 30 x 20, and would love a picture of my twins boys x

  92. Karen Cole

    March 25, 2014 at 2:16 pm

    I would have a collage of pictures of my children 30×30

  93. Laura Oxley

    March 25, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    40 x 40 of my wedding photos in a collage

  94. Emma Green

    March 25, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    40 x 40 of my wedding photos!

  95. sarah palmer

    March 25, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    40 x 40 of my boys would be fantastic xx

  96. Janine Atkin

    March 25, 2014 at 5:39 pm

    30β€³ x 20β€³ id use a picture of my son

  97. Emily Knight

    March 25, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    A 30 x 20 picture from our last holiday πŸ™‚

  98. Sarah H

    March 25, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    I would love a 30 x 20 canvas with a pic of my 3 little step grandchildren on πŸ™‚

  99. Georgia Keogh

    March 25, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    I would get our favourite wedding photo printed onto a 30 x 20 canvas (which should be about the right shape!)

  100. Kristy Brown

    March 25, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    I would love our wedding picture – I think a 30 x 20 would be fantastic

  101. Rachel Humphries

    March 25, 2014 at 7:13 pm

    20 by 30 photo I have of my dad who sadly recently passed away with my children

  102. lucia jefferson

    March 25, 2014 at 7:54 pm

    30 x 20 A photo from our upcoming wedding πŸ™‚

  103. Harley

    March 25, 2014 at 7:54 pm

    I think I’d go for the 40×40 we have an empty living room wall that needs something. A canvas of the kids would fit the bill perfectly x

  104. sj wesley

    March 25, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I would love a picture of my family on a 40×40 please πŸ™‚

  105. jessiecat33

    March 25, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I would have a picture o the family on any size

  106. Rebecca Powell

    March 25, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    A 60×60 print of me, my husband and son

  107. Monika S

    March 25, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    landscape 30 x 40 – picture of our cat

  108. Sarah Parker

    March 25, 2014 at 9:02 pm

    40×40 my kids πŸ™‚

  109. Caroline Anne Bellamy

    March 25, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    I think 40×40 would make a dramatic picture – I think I’d use one of our wedding pics πŸ™‚

  110. Diana

    March 25, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    I would like picture of my little girl. 30×40

  111. Karen Usher

    March 25, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    40 x 40 I think, with a picture of both my children πŸ™‚

  112. Lynsey Ward

    March 25, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    30 x 20 a photo of my daughter as a bridesmaid trying to open the wedding car door – she is two!

  113. Champaklal Lad

    March 25, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    40×40, a holiday or family photo

  114. Lisa Wilkinson

    March 25, 2014 at 9:49 pm

    A 30 x 30. I’d choose one of my little girl πŸ™‚

  115. Erica field

    March 25, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    40 x 40 family pic

  116. Kelly (@Jakeysmummy2006)

    March 25, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    40×40 of my son πŸ™‚

  117. kelandab22

    March 25, 2014 at 11:41 pm

    A 30×20 of my children

    Kel Ellen Hirst

  118. Chantelle Kemp

    March 25, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    40×40 of my mum and dad on there wedding day! πŸ™‚

  119. Alison

    March 26, 2014 at 5:43 am

    I would love a large photo of my family, 40×40 probably

  120. Erica Price

    March 26, 2014 at 7:21 am

    30×20 I think of my son.

  121. Hayley Todd

    March 26, 2014 at 8:25 am

    I would love a 20 x 20 canvas of one of the photos from our wedding day x

  122. Ceri Kay

    March 26, 2014 at 8:39 am

    I would love 40×40″ and I would probably choose a photo my husband took of Venice earlier this year x

  123. Hellie's Corner

    March 26, 2014 at 8:56 am

    40 x 40 one of my sunrise photos.

  124. Jo Silvester

    March 26, 2014 at 8:58 am

    I would love a horizontal 30×40 Canvas of my Gran and her friends paddling in their bloomers on Blackpool Beach.

  125. Hayley Louise Colburn

    March 26, 2014 at 9:15 am

    I have a lovely black and white photo of my kids that I’d love to get blown up onto canvas, the bigger the better for me x

  126. joan

    March 26, 2014 at 9:55 am

    40 x 30, I would be lost for choice I’ve so many lovely photos taken with my new camera. One of the best photos I have is of a male stonechat so I would probably choose this.

  127. KATE SABIN-BURNS (@KateDSB)

    March 26, 2014 at 9:56 am

    bigger is better! i have a large room so need big pictures πŸ™‚ I would have one of my 2 boys x

  128. Eleanor Powell

    March 26, 2014 at 10:04 am

    a 20 x 16 I think, and I think we would get a pic done specially

  129. Kirsteen Mackay

    March 26, 2014 at 10:04 am

    I would love a 20 x 16″ canvas of my children.

  130. emma kinsey

    March 26, 2014 at 10:09 am

    40×40 of my 3 girls

  131. Samantha R

    March 26, 2014 at 10:38 am

    a 40″ x 30″ image of my kids on blackpool beach

  132. carol boffey

    March 26, 2014 at 11:27 am

    would love a pic of my dog

  133. Becky Shorting

    March 26, 2014 at 11:30 am

    one of my new born niece with the whole family

  134. Adrian Clarke

    March 26, 2014 at 11:58 am

    40 x 40 Please!

  135. Donna Lawton

    March 26, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    I like the 30 x 20 and it would be a picture of my daughters big smile

  136. Catherine Gregory

    March 26, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    30 x 20 please and I would have a picture I took of New York on it πŸ™‚

  137. Alison Macdonald

    March 26, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    One of many family photos would be lovely. Size wise 40×40 would be fab in my kitchen πŸ™‚

  138. Kirsty Greer

    March 26, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I would have a 30×20 print of a photo of my late father in law and my husband and daughter that I just recently found xx

  139. sam bailey

    March 26, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    40×40 would be fab and i would have my late parents with my daughter at a wedding just before they passed, all dressed up looking dapper!

  140. Janet Palmer

    March 26, 2014 at 2:46 pm

    A 40Γ—40 picture of my two daughters would be lovely πŸ˜€

  141. sharon Williams

    March 26, 2014 at 2:54 pm

    a 40 x 40 of my two girls cuddling each other

  142. Michelle A Bennett

    March 26, 2014 at 2:55 pm

    I think id choose 20β€³x30β€³ and have a photo of me my hubby and kids. It would depend on the photo though

  143. Louise Kat Whittaker

    March 26, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    40 x 40 a picture of my daughers

  144. Gail Bennett

    March 26, 2014 at 3:40 pm

    I’d probably go with a square canvas with a photo of one of our favourite places in Yorkshire …. happy memories πŸ™‚

  145. jodie harvey

    March 26, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    i would love a canvas with a picture of my family, my partner, myself and our 5 children, not sure what size i would need, thats a lot of people on one canvas lol πŸ™‚

  146. lemonscake

    March 26, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    30 x 20 and I would have the full moon under Tower Bridge during the Olympics!

  147. claire little

    March 26, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I think a 30 x 20 one would be perfect and i’d love a photo of my kids πŸ™‚

  148. amy scullion

    March 26, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    30×20 please and a photo of my little girl would be lovely x

  149. Natalie Gillham

    March 26, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    I would choose a 40β€³x40β€³ canvas with a photo of me and my teenage daughters so i could display it in our home, hopefully it would remind us to try and get on better as three girls living under one roof can get a bit fraught at times πŸ˜‰ x

  150. Amanda Milton

    March 26, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I’d have 20×16 and i’d choose a pic of me and my mum

  151. Lorraine Polley

    March 26, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    i would love a 40β€³x40β€³ canvas of my grandson daniel 4 wearing his tux

  152. Tanna

    March 26, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    It would be 30″x20″ and a nice picture of a family holiday

  153. nike tn

    March 26, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    nike tn

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site in web explorer, may check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good element of people will miss your excellent writing due to this problem.|

  154. Holly Boyd

    March 26, 2014 at 9:41 pm

    40 x 40 for above the stairs. A picture of the whole family

  155. Helen Garner

    March 26, 2014 at 10:36 pm

    40 x 40, I would choose a photo of my little boy on holiday.

  156. Fiona Rennie

    March 26, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I think 30 x 20 would be nice and I’d pick a pic of my son at 8 months old wearing his kilt at my sisters wedding πŸ™‚

  157. 2013dogs

    March 26, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I would choose a 40 x 30″ and it would either be my 5 Granddaughters or my 2 puppies

  158. Sam B

    March 27, 2014 at 12:00 am

    30 x 30 of family please

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.